Who are we? 澳洲華人博物館背景

MOCA is registered as an incorporated association in New South

Wales. It is Australian-owned and governed. It is not affiliated to any

political party, and is non-political and non-partisan.

The Museum has a governing Committee, established

in 2018 following year-long consultations with the Chinese

Australian Historical Society, Chinese Heritage Association

of Australia, Chinese-Australian communities, Chinatown

organisations, and directors and curators of museums and galleries

in Sydney, Melbourne and elsewhere.

The members of the Committee are widely experienced

in Senior Management in both the public sector and in commerce,

in Commonwealth Diplomacy involving China, in Museum and Art

Gallery governance and curatorship, in tourism, in education and

research, as well as in community relations and volunteering.

澳洲華人博物館 (MOCA) 在新南威爾士州註冊成立。由澳



博物館設管理委員會,於 2018 年,經過與澳洲華








The Committee 委員會:

President 主席

Dr John Yu, AC 余森美博士

Vice President 副主席

Dr Stephen FitzGerald, AO 費思棻博士

Secretary 秘書

Ms Ann Toy 雷美英

Assistant Secretary 助理秘書

Mr Peter Hack 夏彼德

Treasurer 財務

Ms Susan Leong 梁小薇

Members 委員

Ms Daphne Lowe Kelley 劉瑞馨 (公共幹事)

Ms Cheryl Cumines 魯群心

Mr Brad Powe 布來德 • 歐

Honorary Consultants 澳洲華人


Accounting 會計

Mr Allan Le Gallant, MBA, MTax, BComm, FCPA, CTA

Building 建築。

Mr Robert Yuen, BSc (Arch), BArch, AIA (retired)

Chinese Language: 中文

Ms Man-Yee Leanfore 何敏儀

Legal 法律

Mr Malcolm Oakes, SC